If I upgrade to a bigger course, do I have to pay twice?

If you want to buy a course that includes content you already bought, that's no problem at all.

Our website determines the remaining period of use and how much you have already paid for. Already paid but still unused content will be deducted from the purchase price of your new course automatically. This also applies if you possess single lectures of a course or basic courses from a complete course.

This way you won't pay twice for the same content.

The old subscriptions are automatically cancelled with your new purchase and the twelve months access time starts a new with the "upgrade".

 

For our medical courses from lecturio.com the following condition apply.

Please go to your account settings and click on my payments. 

Please click the button to inform our Support. We will prepare your account and contact you about what to do next.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk