I registered through Facebook—what happens if I delete my Facebook account?

If you have registered at Lecturio through Facebook, you can also log in with the same email address you use on Facebook.

Deleting your Facebook account does not affect your account at Lecturio. Your Lecturio account is still available with the email address you used on Facebook. Just generate a new password using the function “Forgot your password” and log in with this new password.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk